Green Chemistry @ MUN

June 2011
June 2, 2011, 11:41 am
Filed under: Group News, Students

Our group now has the following members:

Kerton Graduate Students: Hassan Kalviri, Zhenzhong Hu, Nduka Ikpo, Samantha Payne, Khaled Omari and Ali Elkurtehi

Kozak Graduate Students: Rebecca Dean, Elliott Chard, Justin Belanger  and Kamrul Hasan (currently writing his thesis)

Hattenhauer Undergraduate Students: Emma Yoshioka (SWASP)

Kerton Undergraduate Students: Marcus Drover (NSERC USRA), Stephanie Barbon (NSERC USRA and ICE), Jennifer Murphy (SWASP), Landon Hiscock (Volunteer)…also, Linda Dodot and Christian Hoffmann (DAAD RISE Worldwide from mid-July)

Kozak Undergraduate Students: Lisa Saunders (NSERC USRA), Michelle Pratt (NSERC USRA) and Jennifer Smith (SWASP)


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: